Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Picture of the day

Quote of the day

“For all those years you’ve protected the seed. It’s time to become the beautiful flower.” ( Stephen C. Paul)

Ummm… Are you sure ? Isn’t that another trick or another play? What if I can’t find the seed? What if the seed is dead? What if I find the seed and it can’t germinate? What if I find it but the weather is bad so it won’t survive? What if something unexpected happens and the flower isn’t as beautiful as it should be ? What if I let it become a beautiful flower only to find out that a flower can’t live for too long but only for a few days? What if after all the time waiting for it to bloom and to live I find out that it wasn’t even worth it? What if in a few moments nothing will exist and nothing will be real? Is it really worth it ?

( Thank you for reading. Thank you for spending some time on this blog. I really appreciate it. I would love to hear from you. A word or a sentence or a whole paragraph or a page … anything will do, in any language ( I understand arabic, french and english, but I am sure I can find a way to communicate with you). If you like this post or even if you don’t like it, please leave a comment. If you have an answer to any of those questions or even a question write it down, I will make sure to get back to you as soon as I can. Thanks again. I wish you a great day 🙂 )

( Quote by Stephen Paul, the rest is by Zeina Gabriel)

Here a little composition just for you :  🙂

