Tags

, , , , ,

Picture of the day


Quote of the day

“What would life be if we had no courage to attempt anything?”

– Vincent Van Gogh

Ummm… Come to think of what Van Gogh wrote I don’t think what he wrote is a quote, it is somehow a very interesting question. So how would our lives be if we didn’t have the courage to try anything new? How our lives would be if we wake up every morning and repeat everything we have been doing for the last few days, months… years ? How our lives would be if we simply observe our days passing by without attempting to learn from our mistakes or to improve anything ?

I wonder why people keep asking the following question – especially during job interviews : ” Where do you see yourself in 5 years?”

I still can’t find an answer to the above question. I only hope that I won’t be performing the same tasks I have been doing lately (especially at work).

Have a great day everybody and keep smiling 🙂

(By Zeina Gabriel)

